Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy website


Carlo Pavese is the new ECA-EC President

With great pleasure we inform you that at the General Assembly of the European Choral Association- Europa Cantat was elected President for the next three years 2018-2021 the master Carlo Pavese, formerly Vice President since 2012.The General Assembly elected a Council of 11 people from 11 European countries who then elected a new Board of Directors. A great achievement and a source of pride for the whole Italian chorus that has been a major player in Europe for many years now.

Meet the new Board of the European Choral Association - Europa Cantat, elected in Uçhisar, Cappadocia, Turkey on November 17th 2018

President: Carlo Pavese (Italy)
1st Vice-President: Mihela Jagodic (Slovenia)
2nd Artistic Vice-President: Jean-Claude Wilkens (France)
3rd Vice-President: Dermot O'Callaghan (Ireland)
Treasurer: Martine Spanjers (The Netherlands)

Further members of the Board: Burak Onur Erdem (Turkey), Martí Ferrer Bosch (Spain), Loti Piris Niño (Belgium), Flannery Ryan (Germany), Raul Talmar (Estonia), Martin Wildhaber (Switzerland)

Feniarco wishes to all the new Board and in particular to President Carlo a future of growth for the Federation and the achievement of new goals for the whole European choirs. Have a good job!

Questo sito utilizza cookies propri e di altri siti. Se vuoi saperne di più . Continuando la navigazione ne autorizzi l'uso.